Leadership

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

jill_sized.jpg

President, Jill Furtado
Greater Antelope Valley Association of REALTORS®
http://www.gavar.org/
jill@jillfurtado.com

 

Maceo-.jpeg

President-Elect, Jim Maceo
Arcadia Association of REALTORS®
http://www.theaar.com/
jimmaceo@gmail.com


Lee_sized.jpg

Treasurer, Lee Lieberg
West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS®
http://www.pvpar.com/
lee@landzrealestate.com

 Kochova_1_.png

Secretary, Karol Kochova
Burbank Associations of REALTORS®
http://www.burbankrealtors.org
Karol@kochproperties.com

 

MarkR.jpg

Past- President, Mark Ramos
Arcadia Association of REALTORS®
http://www.theaar.com/
markramos.realtor@gmail.com


NickZ.jpg

Membership Chair, Nick Zigic
Arcadia Association of REALTORS®
http://www.theaar.com/
nick@myrealestatehq.com

Board of Directors

Arcadia Association of REALTORS®

Cecil Griffin
Cecil@indebrokers.com

Jim Maceo
jimmaceo@gmail.com 

Sylvia Ramos
SylviaRamos.realtor@gmail.com

Glendale Association of REALTORS®

Luis Sosa
SosaL@att.net        

Ira Bland
ira@irabland4RealEstate.com

Cody Abramson
agentcodya@yahoo.com

 

Greater Antelope Valley Association of REALTORS®

Steve Rice
srice@as.net    

Patrick Hunt
pat_hunt08@yahoo.com

Greg Galli
ggalli@palmdalehomes.net  

Palos Verdes Peninsula Association of REALTORS®

Lynn Aglipay 
lynn@lynnaglipay.com 

Dalal Karama 
2dkarama@gmail.com 

Pasadena Foothills Association of REALTORS®

Ruth McNevin
mcnevinr@aol.com

Joyce Kristensson
hkris3@msn.com

Clara Abedian
homesalesbyclara@gmail.com

Shahe Seuylemezian 
shahe@shaherealtor.com

 

West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS®

Vince Veneziano
vveneziano@irenvr.com

Guiseppe Veneziano
gveneziano@irenvr.com

Teresa Dang
mydangagent@gmail.com

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • followed this page 2018-02-19 11:16:40 -0800

Volunteer Find an Event

Los Angeles County Boards of Real Estate

Connect

Get Updates