Leadership

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Maceo-.jpeg

President, Jim Maceo
Arcadia Association of REALTORS®
http://www.theaar.com/
jim@jimmaceo.com

 

jill_sized.jpg

Immediate Past President, Jill Furtado
Greater Antelope Valley Association of REALTORS®
http://www.gavar.org/
jill@jillfurtado.com

 

Cecil Griffen

Treasurer, Cecil Griffen
Arcadia Association of REALTORS®
http://www.theaar.com/
cecil@cecilsellshomes.com

 

Danielle Fontes

Secretary, Danielle Fontes
Citrus Valley Association of REALTORS®
https://www.cvar.net/
dfontes.realestate@hotmail.com

 

Vince Venziano

President Elect, Vince Venziano
West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS®
http://www.wsgvar.com/
vveneziano@irenvr.com

 

Board of Directors

Arcadia Association of REALTORS®

Sylvia Ramos
SylviaRamos.realtor@gmail.com

Cecil Griffin
cecil@cecilsellshomes.com

Nick Zigic
nick@myrealestatehq.com

 

Citrus Valley Association of REALTORS®

Danielle Fontes
dfontes.realestate@hotmail.com

Carol Facciponti-Malcom
carol@carouselrealty.net

Bill Ruh
BRuh@cvar.net

 

Pasadena Foothills Association of REALTORS®

Ruth McNevin
mcnevinr@aol.com

Joyce Kristensson
hkris3@msn.com

Clara Abedian
homesalesbyclara@gmail.com

Shahe Seuylemezian 
shahe@shaherealtor.com

 

Palos Verdes Peninsula Association of REALTORS®

Lynn Aglipay 
lynn@lynnaglipay.com 

Dalal Karama 
2dkarama@gmail.com 

 

West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS®

Vince Veneziano
vveneziano@irenvr.com

Guiseppe Veneziano
gveneziano@irenvr.com

Teresa Dang
mydangagent@gmail.com

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • John Y
    followed this page 2018-02-19 11:16:40 -0800

Volunteer Find an Event

Los Angeles County Boards of Real Estate

Connect

Get Updates